Data & SDS Sheets Available at: Client Login

Contact Coatings & Adhesives Corporation

Coatings & Adhesives Sales and Technical Contacts

Contact Us







First

Last




Sending

Company Directory

CAC Corporate Office
info@cacoatings.com
910-371-3184
Fax 910-371-5580

CAC West Office
800-410-2999
562-627-0545
Fax 562-377-0930

Personnel Directory

Joe Chiaramonte
joechiaramonte@cacoatings.com
910-352-1645

Rick Pasin
rpasin@cacoatings.com
910-371-3184

Lance Wilson
l.wilson@cacoatings.com
404-406-2240

Pearce Tye
ptye@cacoatings.com
828-275-1313

Maurice Guzman
mauriceguzman@cacoatings.com
626-991-7314

Shawn Bynum
s.bynum@cacoatings.com
209-662-2661

Mike Weseen
m.weseen@cacoatings.com
847-508-6100

Lloyd Wood
lwood@cacoatings.com
818-406-4662

John Mason
jmason@cacoatings.com
267-880-0494

Michael Yoxall
myoxall@cacoatings.com
214-538-4124

Chris Pasin
cpasin@cacoatings.com
914-393-9891

Keith Lash
k.lash@cacoatings.com
330-289-7176

Larry Barnes
L.Barnes@cacoatings.com
478-508-3855

Matt Barlow
m.barlow@cacoatings.com
219-964-5119

Water Based Coatings

A fast drying and environmentally friendly option for commercial printing projects.

UV & EB Coatings

Instant curing and premium resistance properties, perfect for print formats.

Adhesive Products

Performance driven products that focus on protecting what’s inside.

Polymer Products

A fully integrated producer of polymers for multiple markets, including new and specialty applications.

Digital Coating

Coatings and Adhesives supplies a wide variety of waterbased and UV coatings to work successfully over a wide variety of digital printing applications.

Coating Calculators

Formulate an accurate estimate for your waterbased and UV/EB coating usage or custom formulate products specifically tailored to your application with our industry standard coating calculators.