Data & SDS Sheets Available at: Client Login

Contact Coatings & Adhesives Corporation

Coatings & Adhesives Corp: Sales and Technical Contacts

Company Directory

CAC Corporate Office
info@cacoatings.com
P: 910-371-3184
F: 910-371-5580

CAC West Office
800-410-2999

Personnel Directory

Joe Chiaramonte – Vice President
joechiaramonte@cacoatings.com
910-352-1645

Rick Pasin – President/Technical Director
rpasin@cacoatings.com
910-371-3184

Pearce Tye – VP Corporate Accounts
ptye@cacoatings.com
828-275-1313

Tom Weiler – VP Business Development
t.weiler@cacoatings.com
708-814-4413

John Mason
jmason@cacoatings.com
267-880-0494

Chris Pasin – NE Sales Manager
cpasin@cacoatings.com
914-393-9891

Lance Wilson – SE Sales Manager
l.wilson@cacoatings.com
404-406-2240

Steve Burleson – Segment Manager/Labels
s.burleson@cacoatings.com
704-608-0521

Mike Weseen – NW Sales Manager
m.weseen@cacoatings.com
847-508-6100

Maurice Guzman
mauriceguzman@cacoatings.com
626-991-7314

Lloyd Wood – SW Sales Manager
lwood@cacoatings.com
818-406-4662

Mike Panko – Segment Manager/Polymers
m.panko@cacoatings.com
630-215-9704

Matt Barlow – Technical Services
m.barlow@cacoatings.com
219-964-5119

Larry Barnes – Corp Accounts/Technical
l.barnes@cacoatings.com
478-508-3855

Sinesio Garduno – Corp Accounts/Technical
s.garduno@cacoatings.com
980-833-3905

Keith Lash
k.lash@cacoatings.com
330-289-7176

Rishi Khera – Meki Polymers PVT LTD
rishi@meki.in
+91 982-041-8924

Waterbased Coatings

A fast drying and environmentally friendly option for commercial printing projects.

Energy-Cured Coatings

Instant curing and premium resistance properties, perfect for print formats.

Adhesive Products

Performance driven products that focus on protecting what’s inside.

Polymer Products

A fully integrated producer of polymers for multiple markets, including new and specialty applications.

Digital Coatings

Coatings and Adhesives supplies a wide variety of waterbased and UV coatings to work successfully over a wide variety of digital printing applications.

Coating Calculators

Formulate an accurate estimate for your waterbased and UV/EB coating usage or custom formulate products specifically tailored to your application with our industry standard coating calculators.